Site Tools


Hotfix release available: 2018-04-22b "Greebo". upgrade now! [50.2] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available: 2018-04-22a "Greebo". upgrade now! [50.1] (what's this?)
New release available: 2018-04-22 "Greebo". upgrade now! [50] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available: 2017-02-19f "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49.6] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available: 2017-02-19e "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49.5] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing CVE-2017-12979 and CVE-2017-12980: 2017-02-19d "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49.4] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing CVE-2017-12583: 2017-02-19c "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49.3] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing security token and media manager: 2017-02-19b "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49.2] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing install and media manager issues: 2017-02-19a "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49.1] (what's this?)
New release available: 2017-02-19 "Frusterick Manners". upgrade now! [49] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available: 2016-06-26e "Elenor of Tsort". upgrade now! [48.5] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing CVE-2017-12979 and CVE-2017-12980: 2016-06-26d "Elenor of Tsort". upgrade now! [48.4] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing CVE-2017-12583: 2016-06-26c "Elenor of Tsort". upgrade now! [48.3] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing security token: 2016-06-26b "Elenor of Tsort". upgrade now! [48.2] (what's this?)
Hotfix release available fixing authad issues: 2016-06-26a "Elenor of Tsort". upgrade now! [48.1] (what's this?)
New release available: 2016-06-26 "Elenor of Tsort". upgrade now! [48] (what's this?)
yacht_charter_croatia_reviews

yacht charter Croatia reviews

Now we headed to Isle of Komiza and the well-known town. It's drenched in Venitian charm and with its dynamic cocktail bars it's a bash port that is a highlight for stars and passengers alike - though none were seen while we were there. I'd met in Portoroz as we couldn't dock till 5pm we halted at a little beach and who'd be there but a friend. I still went for a swim and it was fantastic. http://www.renn-art.com

Now it's off to Pula, which is supposedly the birth place of Marco Polo. We went when we got there, we went for a walk around the town I hobbled. Pula is quite a modest but delightful place, where also it is possible to charter a yacht. In the day we did some shopping and exploring on our own and then met for dinner called the Turret, which can be a medievil turret in the old walls that surrounded Pula. You sit on top of the turret purchase your drinks and they may be pulled up to the top of the turret in the pub on a little lift like system. It was freezing after checking it out so I had a vodka red bull and headed down to the following amount in.

yacht_charter_croatia_reviews.txt · Last modified: 2017/10/12 05:36 by 104.160.21.10